FC Spider

News

The Stage Is Set For UPSL Championship Weekend

The National Finals tournament will be streamed live on Eleven Sports
Published Aug 5, 2021
August 5, 2021 - Los Angeles, CA - The United Premier Soccer League is excited to announce the match-ups for its Championship Weekend. The league’s National Playoffs are down to the Final 4 teams which will be competing for their chance to be crowned UPSL National Champions. 
 
All four matches will take place this coming weekend. They will each be streamed live on Eleven Sports www.elevensports.com and will feature play-by-play commentary in both English and Spanish.
 
The game schedule is as follows: 
 
Friday, August 6th - Los Angeles Harbor College
 
Semi-Final Game 1: 8:00pm(EST) / 5:00pm(PST)
East Valley United Pro vs. Boise Cutthroats
 
Semi-Final Game 2: 11:00pm(EST) / 8:00pm(PST)
NY Contour United vs. Florida Tropics
Sunday, August 8th - Championship Soccer Stadium at Great Park
 
3rd Place Game: 3:00pm(EST) / 12:00pm(PST)
Championship Game: 6:00pm(EST) / 3:00pm(PST)
About United Premier Soccer League
The UPSL was formed in 2011 and currently includes more than 325 teams nationwide. The UPSL is the largest Pro Development League in North America. Each UPSL team is individually owned and operated.
 
UPSL teams are eligible to participate in the U.S. Open Cup Qualifying Rounds through the league's affiliation with the U.S. Soccer Federation (USSF) and the United States Adult Soccer Association (USASA).
 
More information about UPSL can be found at www.upsl.com or by following the league on Facebook (www.facebook.com/upslsoccer), Instagram (@upslsoccer) and Twitter (@upslsoccer).
 
Contact UPSL:
info@upslsoccer.com
Direct: 714-379-4440
 
Media Relations:
Media@upsl.com